Well, for a spoiler, the order of the episodes is as follows:

  • Braso, directed by Frasco Mortiz and starring Sam Concepcion, AJ Perez & Robi Domingo
  • Paa, directed by Enrico Santos and starring Jodi Sta. Maria
  • Mata, directed by Ato Bautista and starring Rayver Cruz & Maja Salvador
  • Mukha, directed by Nick Olanka and starring Marielle Rodriguez
  • Puso, directed by Cathy Garcia-Molina and starring Zanjoe Marudo & Pokwang

Puso comes last as it weaves together all of the five episodes.

And I found this video on Youtube posted by My C.H.O.S.. Actually, I found it on Facebook, on Abet’s wall. Thanks Abet.